Quick Links

Useful Links

Countess-Anne

Term Dates

Please book your family holidays during the school holiday period.

Autumn Term 2021

Inset Day: Wednesday 1st September

Children in on Thursday 2nd September

Half-Term: Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October

Children back on Monday 1st November

End of Term: Tuesday 21st December

Spring Term 2022

Inset Day: Wednesday 5th January

Inset Day: Thursday 6th January

Children in on Friday 7th January

Half-Term: Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February

Children back on Monday 21st February

End of Term: Friday 1st April at 1.30 p.m.

Summer Term 2022

Children in on Tuesday 19th April

Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May

Half-Term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

Inset Day: Monday 6th June

Children back on Tuesday 7th June

End of Term: Wednesday 20th July 1.30p.m.

Inset Day: Thursday 21st July

Occasional Day: Friday 22nd July

 

Please book your family holidays during the school holiday period.